Staff

JAG Central Office

Name Email
Graciela Garcia Candia, President Graciela.candia@jagaz.org
Dianna Harrier, Director of Operations Dianna.harrier@jagaz.org
Jonathan Harrier, Resource Development Coordinator Jonathan.harrier@jagaz.org
Athena Lent, Data & Compliance Manager Athena.lent@jagaz.org
Trinetta Lipsey, Program Manager Trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org
Nicole Porter, Program Manager Nicole.porter@jagaz.org
Karen Ramirez, Executive Office Assistant Karen.ramirez@jagaz.org

JAG Coordinators

Middle to High School Transition

Coordinator Name School Email
Natoya Campbell Arizona Desert Elementary ncampbell@tesd.k12.az.us
Alana Kopp Desert Oasis Elementary School akopp@tesd17.org
Victoria E. Young Gila Bend Middle School & High School victoriay@gbusd.org
Rachel Segovia Porfirio H. Gonzales Elementary School rsegovia@tesd.k12.az.us
Kristen Leone Sheely Farms Elementary School kleone@tesd.k12.az.us

Career and College Readiness

Coordinator Name School Email
Susan Manning Compadre High School susan.manning@jagaz.org
Wendy Paez Coronado High School wpaez@susd.org
Cathy Garcia La Joya Community High School catherine.garcia@tuhsd.org
Holly Gorman Paradise Valley High School hgorman@pvlearners.net
Will Roberts Peoria High School wroberts@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Sommer Meza Santa Cruz Valley Union smeza@scvuhs.org
Andrew Enciso Sierra Linda High School andrew.enciso@tuhsd.org
Steve Decker Sunrise Mountain High School sdecker@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Tanya Moulton Tempe High School tmoulton@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Veronica Fimbres Tolleson Union High School veronica.fimbres@tuhsd.org
Sarah Emily Brown Westview High School sarah.brown@tuhsd.org