Staff

JAG Central Office

Name Email
Graciela Garcia Candia, President Graciela.candia@jagaz.org
Dianna Harrier, Director of Operations Dianna.harrier@jagaz.org
Jonathan Harrier, Resource Development Jonathan.harrier@jagaz.org
Athena Lent, Student Development Manager Athena.lent@jagaz.org
Trinetta Lipsey, Senior Program Manager Trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org
Nicole Porter, Economic Development Communications Manager Nicole.porter@jagaz.org
Karen Ramirez, Executive Office Assistant Karen.ramirez@jagaz.org

JAG Coordinators

Middle to High School Transition

Coordinator Name School Email
Natoya Campbell Arizona Desert Elementary ncampbell@tesd.k12.az.us
Alana Kopp Desert Oasis Elementary School akopp@tesd17.org
Victoria E. Young Gila Bend Middle School & High School victoriay@gbusd.org
Rachel Segovia Porfirio H. Gonzales Elementary School rsegovia@tesd.k12.az.us
Kristen Leone Sheely Farms Elementary School kleone@tesd.k12.az.us

Career and College Readiness

Coordinator Name School Email
Susan Manning Compadre Academy susan.manning@jagaz.org
Larry Thomas Copper Canyon High School larry.thomas@tuhsd.org
Wendy Paez Coronado High School wpaez@susd.org
Austen Farley Coronado High School afarley@susd.org
Kasarah Abdella Hope High School Kasarah.Abdella@jagaz.org
Ivonne Castillo JAG Works Program Assistant ivon.castillo@jagaz.org
Cathy Garcia La Joya Community High School catherine.garcia@tuhsd.org
Susie Kay JAG Works Coordinator susie.kay@jagaz.org
Leidi Flores Jorquez Ombudsman Charter Metro lfloresjorquez@ombudsman.com
Karen Figueroa Ombudsman Valencia kfigueroa@ombudsman.com
Holly Gorman Paradise Valley High School hgorman@pvlearners.net
Will Roberts Peoria High School WRoberts@pusd11.net
Sommer Meza Santa Cruz Valley Union smeza@scvuhs.org
Shiya Pillars Sierra Linda High School Shiya.pillars@tuhsd.org
Steve Decker Sunrise Mountain High School sdecker@pusd11.net
Tanya Moulton Tempe High School tmoulton@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Paula Torres Tolleson Union High School paula.torres@tuhsd.org
Emily Brown Westview High School sarah.brown@tuhsd.org