Staff

Management

board-sample

Graciela Garcia Candia

President

board-sample

Dianna Harrier

Director Of Operations

board-sample

Trinetta Lipsey

Program Manager

Coordinators

Middle to High School Transition

Coordinator Name School Email
Kristen Leone Desert Oasis Elementary School kleone@tesd.k12.az.us
Victoria E. Young Gila Bend Middle School & High School victoriay@gbusd.org
Rachel Segovia Porfirio H. Gonzales Elementary School rsegovia@tesd.k12.az.us
Kristen Leone Sheely Farms Elementary School kleone@tesd.k12.az.us

Career and College Readiness

Coordinator Name School Email
Susan Manning Compadre High School smanning@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Wendy Paez Coronado High School wpaez@susd.org
Holly Gorman Paradise Valley High School hgorman@pvlearners.net
Will Roberts Peoria High School wroberts@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Sommer Meza Santa Cruz Valley Union smeza@scvuhs.org
Steve Decker Sunrise Mountain High School sdecker@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Tanya Moulton Tempe High School tmoulton@tuhsd.k12.az.us

JAG Works

Name Email
Mario Hernandez mario.hernandez@jagaz.org
Athena Lent athena.lent@jagaz.org
Nicole Porter nicole.porter@jagaz.org

College Success

Name Email
Natoya Campbell natoya.campbell@jagaz.org