Staff

CENTRAL OFFICE

Graciela Garcia Candia

President

Graciela.candia@jagaz.org

Dianna Harrier

Director of Operations

Dianna.harrier@jagaz.org

Jonathan Harrier

Resource Development

Jonathan.harrier@jagaz.org

Trinetta Lipsey

Director of Programs & 
Training
Trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

Nicole Porter

Director of Marketing & Communications
Nicole.porter@jagaz.org

Ivon Castillo

Business Manager

Ivon.castillo@jagaz.org

Shontel Dixonmulato

Career Pathways 
Coordinator
Shontel.dixonmulato@jagaz.org

Kasarah Abdella

Social Service 
Program Coordinator
kasarah.abdella@jagaz.org

Melinda Vazquez

JAG Works 
Program Manager
Melinda.vazquez@jagaz.org

Shi Pillars

Program Manager

Shi.pillars@jagaz.org

Jhonny Alvarez

Marketing Coordinator

jhonny.alvarez@jagaz.org

Cassie Miller

Program Assistant

cassie.miller@jagaz.org

AMERICORP VISTAS

Kandra Myers

VISTA Leader

kandra.myers@jagaz.org

Xavier Garcia

Digital Marketing Specialist

xavier.garcia@jagaz.org

Isa Hesley

Volunteer Coordinator

isa.hesley@jagaz.org

Kaylee Craig

Copywriter

kaylee.craig@jagaz.org

Melissa Gonzalez Chang

Social Media/News Desk Editor

melissa.chang@jagaz.org

Brenda Conway

Volunteer/Events Coordinator

brenda.conway@jagaz.org

Adan Cortina

Digital Media Specialist

adan.cortina@jagaz.org

Charlie Gardner

Copywriter

charlie.gardner@jagaz.org

Mae Tillman

Fundraising Strategies 
Specialist

mae.tillman@jagaz.org

COORDINATORS

Middle School to High School Transition

Emily Brown

Arizona Desert Elementary

sbrown@tesd17.org

Kristen Leone

Arizona Desert Elementary

kleone@tesd.k12.az.us

Alana Kopp

Desert Oasis Elementary School

akopp@tesd17.org

Janine Menard

Sheely Farms Elementary School

menard@tesd.k12.az.us

Amarah Abdul Malik

Sheely Farms Elementary School

aabdulmalik@tesd17.org

Rachel Segovia

Porfirio H. Gonzales Elementary School
rsegovia@tesd.k12.az.us

TBA

Ruth Fisher Middle School

TBA

Career & College Readiness

Aaron Gronwald

Camp Verde High School
TBA

Michelle Gonzales

Coolidge High School
michelle.gonzales@coolidgeschools.org

Donald Gerhart

Copper Canyon High School
donald.gerhart@tuhsd.org

Wendy Paez

Coronado High School
wpaezgonzales@susd.org

Adam Beene

La Joya Community High School
adam.Beene@tuhsd.org

Holly Gorman

Paradise Valley High School
hgorman@pvlearners.net

Holly Holgate

Peoria High School
hholgatekreiger@pusd11.net

Jonalyn Carmichael

Peoria High School
jcarmichael@pusd11.net

Elita Irving

Shadow Mountain High School
eirving@pvlearners.net

Diana DeJesus

Sierra Linda High School
diana.dejesus@tuhsd.org

Steve Decker

Sunrise Mountain High School
sdecker@pusd11.net

Joseph Gonzales

Tohono O'odham High School
joseph.gonzales@bie.edu

Rich Wellbrock

Tolleson Union High School
richard.wellbrock@tuhsd.org

Juanita Early

Tonopah Valley High School
juanitamearly@gmail.com

Ryan Klem

West Point High School
ryan.klem@tuhsd.org

Breckyn Schmitz

West Point High School
breckyn.schmitz@tuhsd.org

Chris Kallmes

Westview High School
christopher.kallmes@tuhsd.org

Rachel Willis

Wickenburg High School
rwillis@wusd9.org

JAG Community-based Programs

TBA

Grad Solutions East Valley HUB
trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

TBA

Peoria JAG Works
trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

Sonia Cortina

Tolleson JAG Works
Sonia.cortina@jagaz.org
AZ Tax Credit Funds
(602) 216-9503 I info@jagaz.org
3320 W. Cheryl Dr., Suite B220 Phoenix, AZ 85051
Copyright 2020 -  Jobs for Arizona Graduates
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram