Staff

JAG Central Office

Graciela Garcia Candia

President
Graciela.candia@jagaz.org

Dianna Harrier

Direct of Operations
Dianna.harrier@jagaz.org

Jonathan Harrier

Resource Development
Jonathan.harrier@jagaz.org

Athena Lent

Student Development Manager
Athena.lent@jagaz.org

Trinetta Lipsey

Senior Program Manager
Trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

Nicole Porter

Economic Development Communications Manager
Nicole.porter@jagaz.org

Karen Ramirez

Executive Office Assistant
Karen.ramirez@jagaz.org

JAG Coordinators

Middle School to High School Transition

Natoya Campbell

Arizona Desert Elementary
ncampbell@tesd.k12.az.us

Alana Kopp

Desert Oasis Elementary School
akopp@tesd17.org

Victoria E. Young

Gila Bend Middle School & High School
victoriay@gbusd.org

Rachel Segovia

Porfirio H. Gonzales Elementary School
rsegovia@tesd.k12.az.us

Kristen Leone

Sheely Farms Elementary School
Trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

Career & College Readiness

Susan Manning

Compadre Academy
susan.manning@jagaz.org

Ryan Nelson

Copper Canyon High School
ryan.nelson@tuhsd.org

Wendy Paez

Coronado High School
wpaez@susd.org

Austen Farley

Coronado High School
afarley@susd.org

Kasarah Abdella

Hope High School
Kasarah.Abdella@jagaz.org

Ivonne Castillo

JAG Works Program Assistant
ivon.castillo@jagaz.org

Cathy Garcia

La Joya Community High School
catherine.garcia@tuhsd.org

Susie Kay

JAG Works Coordinator
susie.kay@jagaz.org

Leidi Flores Jorquez

Ombudsman Charter Metro
lfloresjorquez@ombudsman.com

Karen Figueroa

Ombudsman Valencia
kfigueroa@ombudsman.com

Holly Gorman

Paradise Valley High School
hgorman@pvlearners.net

Will Roberts

Peoria High School
WRoberts@pusd11.net

Sommer Meza

Santa Cruz Valley Union
smeza@scvuhs.org

Shiya Pillars

Sierra Linda High School
Shiya.pillars@tuhsd.org

Steve Decker

Sunrise Mountain High School
sdecker@pusd11.net

Tanya Moulton

Tempe High School
tmoulton@tuhsd.k12.az.us

Paula Torres

Tolleson Union High School
paula.torres@tuhsd.org

Emily Brown

Westview High School
sarah.brown@tuhsd.org
Copyright 2020 Jobs for Arizona Graduates