Staff

JAG Central Office

Graciela Garcia Candia

President
Graciela.candia@jagaz.org

Dianna Harrier

Direct of Operations
Dianna.harrier@jagaz.org

Jonathan Harrier

Resource Development
Jonathan.harrier@jagaz.org

Athena Lent

Student Development Manager
Athena.lent@jagaz.org

Trinetta Lipsey

Director of Programs
Trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

Nicole Porter

Communications Manager
Nicole.porter@jagaz.org

Karen Ramirez

Operations Specialist
Karen.ramirez@jagaz.org

Ivon Castillo

Program Support Specialist
Ivon.castillo@jagaz.org

Bri Gutierrez

AmeriCorps Vista 
Marketing Coordinator
bri.gutierrez@jagaz.org

Todd Porter

AmeriCorps Vista
Outreach Specialist
todd.porter@jagaz.org

JAG Coordinators

Middle School to High School Transition

Kristen Leone

Arizona Desert Elementary
kleone@tesd.k12.az.us

Alana Kopp

Desert Oasis Elementary School
akopp@tesd17.org

Corey Drury

Gila Bend Middle School & High School
coryd@gbusd.org

Rachel Segovia

Porfirio H. Gonzales Elementary School
rsegovia@tesd.k12.az.us

Janine Menard

Sheely Farms Elementary School
menard@tesd.k12.az.us

Career & College Readiness

Susan Manning

Compadre Academy
susan.manning@jagaz.org

Ryan Nelson

Copper Canyon High School
ryan.nelson@tuhsd.org

Wendy Paez

Coronado High School
wpaez@susd.org

Victoria Young

Gila Bend High School
victoriay@gbusd.org

Victoria Manigold

Hiaki High School
vmangold@ombudsman.com

Kasarah Abdella

Hope High School
kasarah.Abdella@jagaz.org

Cathy Garcia

La Joya Community High School
catherine.garcia@tuhsd.org

Leidi Flores Jorquez

Ombudsman Charter Metro
lfloresjorquez@ombudsman.com

Victoria Manigold

Ombudsman Valencia
vmangold@ombudsman.com

Holly Gorman

Paradise Valley High School
hgorman@pvlearners.net

Holly Holgate

Peoria High School
hholgatekreiger@pusd11.net

Sommer Meza

Santa Cruz Valley Union
smeza@scvuhs.org

Shiya Pillars

Sierra Linda High School
shiya.pillars@tuhsd.org

Steve Decker

Sunrise Mountain High School
sdecker@pusd11.net

Tanya Moulton

Tempe High School
tmoulton@tuhsd.k12.az.us

Joseph Gonzales

Tohono O'odham High School
joseph.gonzales@bie.edu

Paula Torres

Tolleson Union High School
paula.torres@tuhsd.org

Emily Brown

Westview High School
sarah.brown@tuhsd.org

Ryan Klem

West Point High School
ryan.klem@tuhsd.org

JAG Community-based Programs

Susie Kay

Peoria JAG Works
Susie.Kay@jagaz.org

Sonia Cortina

Tolleson JAG Works
Sonia.cortina@jagaz.org
(602) 216-9503
3320 W. Cheryl Dr., Suite B220 Phoenix, AZ 85051
Copyright 2020 -  Jobs for Arizona Graduates
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram