Staff

CENTRAL OFFICE

Graciela Garcia Candia

President

Graciela.candia@jagaz.org

Dianna Harrier

Direct of Operations

Dianna.harrier@jagaz.org

Jonathan Harrier

Resource Development

Jonathan.harrier@jagaz.org

Athena Lent

Post-Secondary Education Coordinator
Athena.lent@jagaz.org

Trinetta Lipsey

Director of Programs

Trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

Nicole Porter

Communications Manager

Nicole.porter@jagaz.org

Karen Ramirez

Operations Specialist

Karen.ramirez@jagaz.org

Ivon Castillo

Program Support Specialist

Ivon.castillo@jagaz.org

Annemarie O'Donnell

Employer Engagement Specialist
annemarie.odonnell@jagaz.org

Kasarah Abdella

Social Service Program Specialist
kasarah.abdella@jagaz.org

Victoria Young

Master Instructional Support Specialist
victoria.young@jagaz.org

Deirdre Conroy

Event Planner
Specialist
deirdre.conroy@jagaz.org

David Phares

Grant Specialist

david.phares@jagaz.org

COORDINATORS

Middle School to High School Transition

Kristen Leone

Arizona Desert Elementary

kleone@tesd.k12.az.us

Alana Kopp

Desert Oasis Elementary School

akopp@tesd17.org

Janine Menard

Sheely Farms Elementary School
menard@tesd.k12.az.us

Rachel Segovia

Porfirio H. Gonzales Elementary School
rsegovia@tesd.k12.az.us

Career & College Readiness

Martin Gustefson

Casa Grande Union High School
mgustafson@cguhsd.org

Michelle Gonzales

Coolidge High School
michelle.gonzales@coolidgeschools.org

Ryan Nelson

Copper Canyon High School
ryan.nelson@tuhsd.org

Wendy Paez

Coronado High School
wpaez@susd.org

Coming Soon

Grad Solutions
trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

Daniel Amram

La Joya Community High School
amram@phoenixunion.org

Holly Gorman

Paradise Valley High School
hgorman@pvlearners.net

Holly Holgate

Peoria High School
hholgatekreiger@pusd11.net

Sommer Meza

Santa Cruz Valley Union
smeza@scvuhs.org

Shiya Pillars

Sierra Linda High School
shiya.pillars@tuhsd.org

Steve Decker

Sunrise Mountain High School
sdecker@pusd11.net

Joseph Gonzales

Tohono O'odham High School
joseph.gonzales@bie.edu

Rich Wellbrock

Tolleson Union High School
richard.wellbrock@tuhsd.org

Rich Wellbrock

Tolleson Union High School
richard.wellbrock@tuhsd.org

Ryan Klem

West Point High School
ryan.klem@tuhsd.org

Breckyn Schmitz

West Point High School
breckyn.schmitz@tuhsd.org

Chris Kallmes

Westview High School
TBD

JAG Community-based Programs

TBD

Peoria JAG Works
trinetta.lipsey@jagaz.org

Sonia Cortina

Tolleson JAG Works
Sonia.cortina@jagaz.org
(602) 216-9503
3320 W. Cheryl Dr., Suite B220 Phoenix, AZ 85051
Copyright 2020 -  Jobs for Arizona Graduates
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram